CONTACT US

THE STAFF MEMBERS' CONTACTS

PICTURE PROFILE KACON LOCATION ABOUT 200 METERS RIGHTWARDS
FROM KIGOMA/UJIJI MUNICIPAL COUNCIL
NAME:Ms Jane CHAGIE
EDUCATION:Bachelor Degree in Community Development.
JOB TITLE:Chairperson of the Members Board
PHONE:
E-MAIL:chairperson@kacontz.com
NAME:Ms Anna KICHAMBATI
EDUCATION:Masters Degree in Social Work and Advanced Diploma in Medicine.
JOB TITLE:The KACON Director
PHONE:
E-MAIL:director@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Paschal HAMENYA
EDUCATION:Advanced Diploma in Social Work.
JOB TITLE:Acting Director.
PHONE:+255-784-426831
E-MAIL:info@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Jacob TUNGA
EDUCATION:Masters Degree in Community Economic Development and Advanced Diploma in Social Work.
JOB TITLE:Program Coordinator.
PHONE:+255-784-426831
E-MAIL:coordinator@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Pancras MITABILE
EDUCATION:Advanced Diploma in Social Work.
JOB TITLE:Outreach and Planning Officer.
PHONE:
E-MAIL:outreach@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Gaston D. LUVAKULE
EDUCATION:Bachelor Degree in Law
JOB TITLE:Field Officer.
PHONE:+255-713-144578
E-MAIL:fieldofficer@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Dauda W. NAMAMBA
EDUCATION:Bachelor in Social Political Science.
JOB TITLE:Monitoring and Evaluation Officer.
PHONE:
E-MAIL:evaluations@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Roland MAGAMBO
EDUCATION:Bachelor in Accountancy.
JOB TITLE:Accountant
PHONE:
E-MAIL:accountant@kacontz.com
NAME:Ms.Mariamu Z. KIDIMA
EDUCATION:Diploma in Community Development.
JOB TITLE:Field Officer
PHONE:
E-MAIL:planning@kacontz.com
NAME:Mr. Hawadhi JUMANNE
EDUCATION:Certificate in ICT.
JOB TITLE:ICT
PHONE:
E-MAIL:ict@kacontz.com